Graduation schedule for public high schools

( photo)

Public high schools all over eastern North Carolina will be holding graduation ceremonies starting Friday.

Listed below are the public high schools that will be conducting graduations with the school and time. In most cases, the schools will host their graduation at their schools. Pitt County will hold its graduations at Minges Coliseum on the campus of East Carolina University. If you have a question, be sure to contact the participating school.


Farmville Central, 3 p.m.

Creswell, 5 p.m.

D.H. Conley, 6 p.m.

Croatan, 6:30 p.m.

East Carteret, 6:30 p.m.

West Carteret, 6:30 p.m.

Plymouth, 7 p.m.

Columbia, 7:30 p.m.


New Bern, 8:30 a.m.

Havelock, 8:30 a.m.

Washington, 8:30 a.m.

West Craven, 8:45 a.m.

South Lenoir, 9 a.m.

South Central, 9 a.m.

Bertie STEM, 9:30 a.m.

Jones County, 10 a.m.

Greene Central, 10 a.m.

Wallace-Rose Hill, 10 a.m.

Bertie, 11 a.m.

Kinston, 11 a.m.

Ayden-Grifton, noon

Northside-Pinetown, 1 p.m.

North Lenoir, 1 p.m.

North Pitt, 3 p.m.

Southside, 3:30 p.m.

J.H. Rose, 6 p.m.


North Duplin, 10 a.m.

Southwest Onslow, 7 p.m.


White Oak, 9 a.m.

James Kenan, 10 a.m.

East Duplin, 6 p.m.

Richlands, 6 p.m.

Dixon, 6:30 p.m.

Swansboro, 7 p.m.

Jacksonville, 7 p.m.

Northside-Jacksonville, 7 p.m.

Riverside, 7 p.m.

South Creek 7 p.m.

Pamlico County, 7 p.m.