MENU
component-ddb-728x90-v1-01-desktop

College Football Bowl Games

college-football-playoff-logo-png-2204996-ver1-0.png

2017 Bowl Schedule

Saturday, Dec. 16

New Orleans Bowl (1 p.m., ESPN): Troy vs. North Texas

Cure Bowl (2:30 p.m., CBSSN): Western Kentucky vs. Georgia State

Las Vegas Bowl (3:30 p.m., ABC): Boise State vs. Oregon

Tuesday, Dec. 19

Boca Raton Bowl (7 p.m., ESPN): FAU vs. Temple

Friday, Dec. 22

Bahamas Bowl (12:30 p.m., ESPN): UAB vs. Ohio

Saturday, Dec. 23

Dollar General Bowl (7 p.m., ESPN): Appalachian State vs. Toledo

Sunday, Dec. 24

Hawaii Bowl (8:30 p.m., ESPN): Fresno State vs. Houston

Wednesday, Dec. 27

New Era Pinstripe Bowl (5:15 p.m., ESPN): Boston College vs. Iowa

Foster Farms Bowl (8:30 p.m., Fox): Arizona vs. Purdue

Texas Bowl (9 p.m., ESPN): Texas vs. Missouri

Thursday, Dec. 28

Military Bowl (1:30 p.m., ESPN): Virginia vs. Navy

Camping World Bowl (5:15 p.m., ESPN): Oklahoma State vs. Virginia Tech

Alamo Bowl, San Antonio, 9 p.m. (ESPN): Stanford vs. TCU

Holiday Bowl, San Diego (9 p.m., FS1): Michigan State vs. Washington State

Friday, Dec. 29

Belk Bowl(1 p.m., ESPN): Texas A&M vs. Wake Forest

Sun Bowl(2 p.m., CBS): Arizona State vs. NC State

Music City Bowl (4:30 p.m., ESPN): Kentucky vs. Northwestern

Arizona Bowl (5:30 p.m., CBSSN): New Mexico State vs. Utah State

Cotton Bowl Classic (8:30 p.m., ESPN): Ohio State vs. USC

Saturday, Dec. 30

TaxSlayer Bowl (12 p.m., ESPN): Mississippi State vs. Louisville

Fiesta Bowl (4 p.m., ESPN): Penn State vs. Washington

Orange Bowl (8 p.m., ESPN): Wisconsin vs. Miami

Monday, Jan. 1

Outback Bowl (12 p.m., ESPN2): Michigan vs. South Carolina

Peach Bowl (12:30 p.m., ESPN): Auburn vs. UCF

Citrus Bowl (1 p.m., ABC): Notre Dame vs. LSU

Rose Bowl (Jan. 1, 5 p.m., ESPN): Oklahoma vs. Georgia

Sugar Bowl (Jan. 1, 8:45 p.m., ESPN): Clemson vs. Alabama

Monday, Jan. 8

College Football Playoff National Championship (8 p.m., ESPN)

Trending